Goverdose 2.0 - #03 VOID

  • Goverdose 2.0 - VOID
    Digital Art Collective from Poland. 
  • Who we are.
    Goverdose was born in 2008 as a result of online collaboration between digital artists. Group has released only one e-zine in the past however our friendship and passion for creating has never died.

    New Goverdose is online collective of digital designers with unique styles, techniques and desire to create new amazing projects. Goverdose is our way to forget about groove and everyday commercial work. We want to bring new amazing work and ideas with every theme pack as well as progress in our areas and have fun by doing it.

  • Voidloss Adam Hudyma
  • The Energy of Slaves  Paul Marcinkowski
  • Bloodroot Wojciech Pijecki
  • V Bartek Bojarczuk
  • Homer's Thoughts Michał Sycz
  • ..the void?.. Konrad Kirpluk
  • Void Konrad Kirpluk
  • Void Michał Tarka
  • Void Tomasz Wysocki
  • The Show Piotr Hołub
  • Void Wojciech Magierski
  • Void of Mind Przemek Nawrocki
  • Vision Przemek Nawrocki
  • Void. Kamil Kotarba
  • DansMacabre Marcin Przybyś
  • Princess Fritzl Maciej Żelaznowski
  • V O I D Jakub Głowacki
  • Veins Maciej Rakowski
  • Paper Maciej Rakowski
  • Enter The Krzysztof Zdunkiewicz
  • Avoid Trisme Trs
  • Interdimensional Void Trisme Trs
  • Void Archipelago Trisme Trs
  • Pustka Krzysztof Olak
  • Monsters from the Void Marko Markowicz
  • Brainwash Piotr Gąsior
  • Void Tomasz Guz
  • Abyss Jakub Polek
  • Void Tomasz Guz
  • FAITH Łukasz Nosek
  • ..who's the void babe?.. Konrad Kirpluk
  • ..The Void.. Konrad Kirpluk
  • VOID Aleksandra Marchocka
  • Void Keeper Krzysztof Olak
  • Project.47 Artur Szymczak
  • Project.47 Artur Szymczak
  • V.O.I.D. Artur Szymczak
  • Birth Kacper Spala
  • The Hunt Kacper Spala
  • Way in, way out Kacper Spala
  • Gover Is Not Dead Mateusz Sypien
  • GOVERDOSE 2.0 Striking Team 
    Adam Hudyma, Jakub Głowacki, Mateusz Sypien, Piotr Bochniak, Slaid, Trisme Trs, Konrad Kirpluk, 
    Krzysztof Zdunkiewicz, Krzysztof Olak, Tomasz Wysocki, Michał Sycz, Tomasz Guz, Kacper Spala, Wojciech Pijecki, Maciej Rakowski, Marcin Przybyś, Piotr Hołub, Krzysztof Olak, Przemek Nawrocki, Marko Markowicz, Paweł Marcinkowski, Artur Szymczak, Piotr Gąsior, Kamil Kotarba, Wojciech Magierski, Michał Tarka, Bartek Bojarczuk, Maciej Żelaznowski, Jakub Polek, Łukasz Nosek.